HEAD OFFICE
MarMar Copenhagen
Tirsbækvej 5, baggården
DK - 2720 Vanløse
CVR. 36958995
marmar@marmar.dk
Phone: 0045 26803536

International Sales Manager
Lars Ellebæk
lars@marmar.dk
Phone: 0045 21256121

Webshop Customer Service
shop@marmar.dk
Phone: 0045 31633536

AGENTS: 

Denmark / Copenhagen:
MarMar Copenhagen Showroom
marmar@marmar.dk
Phone: 0045 26803536

Denmark / Jutland and Funen:
Birgitte Gandrup
bg@birgittegandrup.dk
Phone: 0045 25706009

Denmark / Zealand:
Sneum Agency
Christina Sneum
csneum@hotmail.com
Phone: 0045 21471677

Sweden / Stockholm:
Life Is Sweet Agency
Pia Gustavsson
pia@lifeissweet.se
Phone: 0046 70 4801602

Norway / Oslo:
MCH Agenturer
Monica C. Horne
mch-ho@online.no
Phone: 0047 91161766

UK / London:
Breitenstein Agencies
Inger Breitenstein
agency@breitensteins.com
Phone: 0044 78 5550 9069

Benelux / Rotterdam:
Nordic Goods
Laila Kristensen
laila.kristensen@nordicgoods.nl
Phone: 0031 651180389

Italy / Milano:
Nordic-Trends
Luca Arancio
nordictrends@gmail.com
Phone: 0039 340 1809432

Spain & Portugal / Barcelona:
Sales executive
Marta Bartumeus
marta@marmar.dk
Phone: 0034 607846162

East – China:
Shanghai Etik Int. Trade
Cathy Pan
cathy@etikshanghai.com
Phone: 0086 137 6105 8886